Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Amanda Marie Bradley, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Cody Allen Brinker, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Joseph Ethan Marshall, Senior, Engineering
  • Kalyn Michelle Meyer, Junior, Education
  • Hannah Kaye Myers, Junior, Health Professions
  • Caleb Collier Smith, Senior, Engineering


  • Michelle Rae Anderson, Senior, Natural Resources
  • Mycheal S Anderson, Senior, Natural Resources
  • Cody J Attebery, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • John Sawyer Barden, Junior, Engineering
  • Eli Walker Bartley, Senior, Engineering
  • William Edward Books, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Ann Marie Callahan, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Jeremy Lashon Clincy, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Dustin Jake Collier, Sophomore, Natural Resources
  • Dallas Jeffrey Fletchall, Senior, Engineering
  • Adam Micheal Forbis, Senior, Engineering
  • Kelsey Shae Hickman, Junior, Health Professions
  • Jessie Michael Jennings, Junior, Engineering
  • Matthew Gregory Kimminau, Senior, 
  • Morgan Ann McDonald, Freshman, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Avery Anne Peneston, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Allison Marie Pierce, Sophomore, Journalism
  • Dylan Scott Randolph, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Marcos   Rios Hernandez, Freshman, Engineering
  • Brieanna K. Rohe, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Hannah Kate Salings, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Sarah Grace Schlemeier, Senior, 
  • Robbie Brandan Loi Shepherd, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Rachel Maddox Snethen, Freshman, Education

Holts Summit

  • Ryan Lee Blansett, Sophomore, Business
  • William Joseph Grimm, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Jennifer Jean Heard, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Emily Renee Hodge, Senior, Human Environment Science
  • Bradley James Howard, Senior, Engineering
  • Kelsey Lynn Keisker, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Rebecca Diane Martin, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Elaine Catherine Merciel, Senior, 
  • Shannon Margaret Merciel, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Samantha Ann Moody-Walker, Freshman, Nursing
  • Nicholas Christopher Pierson, Junior, Engineering
  • Kelli Jo Pursley, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Haley Patricia Reed, Sophomore, Journalism
  • Kelsey Ann Scheppers, Junior, Engineering
  • Mackenzie Pearl Sconce, Sophomore, Health Professions
  • Emma Brynn Shannon, Junior, Nursing
  • Lucinda Pearl Stafford, Senior, Nursing
  • Jordan Taylor Wolters, Junior, Engineering

Kingdom City

  • Timothy Brendan Borman, Senior, Natural Resources
  • Jared Andrew Graves, Junior, Engineering
  • Chelsea Irene Lockwood, Senior, Health Professions

New Bloomfield

  • Jessica Elaine Forgy, Senior, Nursing
  • Lauren Alexandria Holland, Senior, Education
  • Alexandria Lea McDonald, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Jennifer Rachelle Schumann, Junior, Business


  • Hali Kai Oberdiek, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Lindsey Nicole Whitt, Senior, 


  • William Lee Grannemann, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Megan Rae Williams, Senior, 
  • Jordan Thomas Wybrant, Senior, Business

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).