Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Andria Nicole Kirkland, Junior, Journalism
  • Jessica Nicole Mensch, Senior, Journalism

Paradise Valley

  • Andrew Stewart Kauffman, Junior, Journalism


  • Amanda Kristine Byler, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Amy Rebecca Field, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Alyssa Shea Goldberg, Junior, Nursing
  • Ashley Nicole Goldberg, Senior, Journalism
  • Danielle Catherine Grucky, Sophomore, Health Professions
  • Kara Maureen Ward, Freshman, Nursing


  • Heather Nicole Finn, Junior, Journalism
  • Emily Ann Glandon, Senior, Communication Sci & Disorders
  • Jessica Caroline Osborn, Freshman, Arts & Science


  • Brooke Ashley Kottmann, Sophomore, Journalism


  • Celia Marie Ampel, Senior, 
  • Megan Elizabeth Barnes, Sophomore, Journalism
  • Alexander Harris Caine, Senior, Journalism

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).