Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Andrew Michel Bechtel, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Megan Michelle Bennett, Junior, Engineering
  • Parker Nash Benton, Sophomore, Health Professions
  • Kendra Renee Bishop, Junior, Nursing
  • Donald Glen Cole, Senior, Journalism
  • Shelby Ashton Enright, Senior, Education
  • Oleksandra Valeriyivna Gubina, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Keely Dawn Haynes, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Jason Douglas Horne, Senior, Arts & Science
  • John Paul McCaffrey, Freshman, Business
  • Cortney Elizabeth Park, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Ashleigh Lauran Parrott, Sophomore, Engineering
  • Luke Edward Pierce, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Mary Kathryn Pierce, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Paul Michael Reimnitz, Senior, Post-Baccalaureate
  • Alek Gene Willsey, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Craigin Elizabeth Wilson, Sophomore, Nursing
  • Robert Edward Zuiss, Senior, Engineering


  • Tiffany Janelle Miller, Senior, Human Environment Science


  • Mary Elizabeth Baer, Sophomore, Nursing
  • Katherine Elizabeth Bohnert, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Sara Ellen Margaret Clarke, Freshman, Nursing
  • Abigail Lee Fisher, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Hannah Camille Franz, Sophomore, Journalism
  • Jacob Arthur Kreuer, Senior, Engineering
  • Taylor Ray Moreland, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Mitchell Charles Morse, Junior, Business
  • Patrick Fleming Morse, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Megan Christine Sturdevant, Sophomore, Human Environment Science

Lake Winnebago

  • Samantha Jo Belvin, Junior, Arts & Science


  • Eric Bradley Brewster, Senior, Natural Resources
  • Chelsea Megan Hawkins, Senior, Education
  • Derik Tyler Kincaid, Junior, Human Environment Science
  • Ethan Edward Morgan, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Pritesh Vinu Patel, Senior, Arts & Science

Pleasant Hill

  • Collin Ray Boyd, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Megan R Boyd, Senior, Nursing
  • Jared David Burge, Freshman, Engineering
  • Brett Oren Eason, Junior, Business
  • Matthew Lee Gibbins, Senior, Engineering
  • Robert Chirstopher Haffner, Senior, Post-Baccalaureate
  • Zohra   Meghjani, Senior, Business
  • Julia Beth Pittman, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Sarah J Potter, Senior, Nursing
  • Heather Marie Roberts, Senior, Natural Resources
  • Amber Faith Sheppard, Junior, Business
  • Alyssa Baily Sherwood, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Nichole Anna Sherwood, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Matthew Edward Snyder, Senior, Business


  • Colter Aaron Anstaett, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Brannon Arnold Beck, Junior, Business
  • Joseph Tyler Burke, Senior, Business
  • Kelsey Kay Cornell, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Meghan Ann Duane, Freshman, Journalism
  • Autumn Crystal Elliott, Senior, Nursing
  • Sarah E Emerick, Senior, Health Professions
  • Rachel Ann Kunce, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Erik Ivor Morris, Senior, Engineering
  • Stacey Gwen Schneider, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Michael Ernest Van Hooser, Senior, Nursing

Village Of Loch Lloyd

  • Luke D Burns, Senior, Engineering
  • Julia Cathryn Hense, Senior, Business
  • Laura Sandra Hense, Freshman, Business

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).