Skip to main content
Skip to navigation

New Jersey

The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Alexandria Rose Pisauro, Junior, Arts & Science


  • Alyssa Catherine Collevechio, Sophomore, Natural Resources


  • Katy Bergen, Senior, Journalism


  • Andie Lynne Lowenstein, Sophomore, Journalism

Midland Park

  • Colleen Shannon Menadier, Freshman, Arts & Science


  • Caitlin Catherine Waite, Freshman, Human Environment Science

Old Tappan

  • Jessica Park, Sophomore, Journalism

South Orange

  • Jake Gabriel Lasofsky, Sophomore, Journalism


  • Caitlyn Marie Errico, Freshman, Arts & Science


  • Charles Elvis Oneill, Freshman, Journalism

West Windsor

  • Alexandra Nicole Olgin, Junior, Journalism

Whitehouse Station

  • Stephanie Louise Bray, Freshman, Arts & Science

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).