Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Cassidy Lynn Urie, Senior, Education


  • Christopher Allen Bechtel, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Megan Michelle Bennett, Sophomore, Engineering
  • Kendra Renee Bishop, Sophomore, Nursing
  • Ryan James Donnelly, Senior, Engineering
  • Shelby Ashton Enright, Sophomore, Education
  • Keely Dawn Haynes, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Jason Douglas Horne, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Austin L Jackson, Senior, Engineering
  • Cortney Elizabeth Park, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Kayla Marie Peters, Junior, Education
  • Paul Michael Reimnitz, Junior, Engineering
  • Jessica Lee Verbanac, Senior, Nursing
  • Courtney Ann Watkins, Sophomore, Health Professions
  • Alek Gene Willsey, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Robert Edward Zuiss, Junior, Engineering


  • Tiffany Janelle Miller, Senior, Human Environment Science
  • Kelsey Lynn Weis, Senior, Health Professions
  • Grace Elizabeth Willis, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources


  • Katie Jean Hocker, Junior, Engineering

Garden City

  • Montana Wade Dickerson, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Megan Jenny Mitchell, Freshman, Journalism


  • Chelsea M Clarke, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Dana M Gaydusek, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Mitchell Charles Morse, Sophomore, Business
  • Patrick Fleming Morse, Freshman, Agr-Food & Nat Resources

Lake Winnebago

  • Samantha Jo Belvin, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Kelsey Marie May, Sophomore, Nursing
  • Emiley Irene McCambridge, Senior, Business
  • Darrick Robert Noone, Sophomore, Engineering
  • Mitchell Armando Solano, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources


  • Eric Bradley Brewster, Senior, Natural Resources
  • Chelsea Megan Hawkins, Senior, Education
  • Catherine Lynn Laylin, Junior, Journalism

Pleasant Hill

  • Tyler James Beck, Senior, Education
  • Collin Ray Boyd, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Megan R Boyd, Junior, Nursing
  • Nicole Jean Fenton, Senior, Nursing
  • Kaitlin Marie Flick, Freshman, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Matthew Lee Gibbins, Sophomore, Engineering
  • Robert Chirstopher Haffner, Junior, Engineering
  • Sarah J Potter, Senior, Health Professions
  • Heather Marie Roberts, Junior, Natural Resources
  • Amber Faith Sheppard, Sophomore, Business
  • Matthew Edward Snyder, Junior, Business
  • Logan Trey Stroburg, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Daniel Walter Troiani, Sophomore, Engineering


  • Colter Aaron Anstaett, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Scott R Benus, Senior, Engineering
  • Joseph Tyler Burke, Junior, Business
  • Addison James Earhart, Senior, Engineering
  • Sarah E Emerick, Junior, Health Professions
  • Adam Michael Gregg, Senior, Business
  • Jared V Grice, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Christopher Lee Hawkins, Senior, Education
  • Rachel A Kunce, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Erik Ivor Morris, Junior, Engineering
  • Taylor Marie Sebben, Senior, Education
  • Laprichianna Shantey Tabron, Sophomore, Arts & Science

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).