Skip to main content
Skip to navigation

New York

The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.

Ballston Spa

  • Emily Lynne McNutt, Freshman, Arts & Science


  • Hannah Ingrid Stahl, Sophomore, Arts & Science


  • Patricia Lauren Bale-Crowder, Freshman, Arts & Science


  • Samuel Aaron Korotkin, Senior, Journalism

Hopewell Junction

  • Marielle Denise Lefloch, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources


  • Clare E Hiler, Senior, Journalism

Mount Kisco

  • Sara Anabel Bayone, Sophomore, Health Professions

Old Bethpage

  • Alex Mitchell Silverman, Sophomore, Journalism


  • Emily Fox Scott, Sophomore, Journalism


  • Danielle Rory Kass, Sophomore, Journalism


  • Chelsea Pearce Arnold, Senior, Journalism


  • Jonathan Andrew Plotkin, Freshman, Journalism

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).