Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Cassidy Lynn Urie, Senior, Education


  • Andrew Michel Bechtel, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Ryan James Donnelly, Junior, Engineering
  • Keely Dawn Haynes, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Kaitlyn Kay Maurer, Senior, Journalism
  • Courtney Ann Watkins, Sophomore, Health Professions


  • Tiffany Janelle Miller, Junior, Human Environment Science
  • Kelsey Lynn Weis, Junior, Health Professions


  • Katie Jean Hocker, Freshman, Engineering

Garden City

  • Montana Wade Dickerson, Freshman, Agr-Food & Nat Resources


  • Katherine Elizabeth Bohnert, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Kate Olivia Bruens, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Chelsea M Clarke, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Allison M Diehl, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Taylor Ray Moreland, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Bailey Joanna Warner, Freshman, Arts & Science

Lake Winnebago

  • Paul Andrew Rolfe, Senior, Journalism


  • Eric Bradley Brewster, Junior, Natural Resources
  • Chelsea Megan Hawkins, Junior, Education
  • Derik Tyler Kincaid, Freshman, Human Environment Science
  • Pritesh Vinu Patel, Sophomore, Arts & Science

Pleasant Hill

  • Megan R Boyd, Sophomore, Nursing
  • Brett Oren Eason, Freshman, Business
  • Nicole Jean Fenton, Junior, Nursing
  • Zachary Wayne Fleeman, Senior, Engineering
  • Matthew Lee Gibbins, Freshman, Engineering
  • Robert Chirstopher Haffner, Sophomore, Engineering
  • Kayla Elizabeth Hogan, Junior, Health Professions
  • Amber Faith Sheppard, Freshman, Business
  • Alyssa Baily Sherwood, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Alycia Anne Yount, Senior, Journalism


  • Colter Aaron Anstaett, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Scott R Benus, Senior, Engineering
  • David M Casto, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Lauren E Christopherson, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Addison James Earhart, Senior, Engineering
  • Kara Kristine Feuerborn, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Adam Michael Gregg, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Jared V Grice, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Lucinda   Grim, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Elizabeth Whitten Hammack, Sophomore, Business
  • Christopher Lee Hawkins, Senior, Education
  • Justin Glenn Hitchens, Senior, Engineering
  • Rachel A Kunce, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Erik Ivor Morris, Sophomore, Engineering
  • Joseph Robert Morris, Senior, Engineering
  • Felicia Olubumi Olawaiye, Senior, Nursing
  • Casey Gayle Pearcy, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Jessica S Pearcy, Senior, Arts & Science
  • John P Reynolds, Senior, Engineering
  • Anthony Michael Russell, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Stacey Gwen Schneider, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Taylor Marie Sebben, Senior, Education

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).