Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Brittany Lee Bell, Senior, Social Work
  • James Isaac Ebbert, Sophomore, Engineering
  • Christina M Hendrix, Senior, Education
  • Laura A Love, Senior, Journalism
  • Joseph Ethan Marshall, Freshman, Engineering
  • Morgan Ann Robinett, Sophomore, Human Environment Science


  • Michelle Rae Anderson, Sophomore, Natural Resources
  • Chelsea Nicole Ballard, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • William Edward Books, Freshman, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Justin Ryan Campbell, Senior, Health Professions
  • Andrew Lee Cave, Junior, Natural Resources
  • Dakota B Dillon, Senior, Journalism
  • Alexander Lee Cook Dzurick, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Dallas Jeffrey Fletchall, Freshman, Engineering
  • Megan Leah Frost Smith, Senior, Nursing
  • Meredith L Hackmann, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Olivia Joy Harrison, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Eric Glen Healy, Junior, Natural Resources
  • Sarah Elizabeth Heeter, Senior, Nursing
  • Jamie Lynn Henneke, Junior, Education
  • Bryan Adam Higgins, Senior, Engineering
  • Elsa Rose Hughley, Sophomore, Health Professions
  • Darren Michael Jacobs, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Joshua Christopher Kendrick, Senior, Engineering
  • Natasha Dawn Klick, Junior, Health Professions
  • Jacob Ray Lederle, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Michael   Lester, Senior, Business
  • Mary Kathryn Matthews, Sophomore, Education
  • Jessica   McDowell, Sophomore, Journalism
  • James Edward McLaughlin, Senior, Engineering
  • Claire E. Morris, Senior, Nursing
  • David Joseph Railton, Junior, Business
  • Blaine Lee Regan, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Jenna Lee Salmons, Sophomore, Human Environment Science
  • Robbie Brandan Loi Shepherd, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Cayla Christine Slaughter, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Rachel Jane Steeves, Junior, Engineering
  • Shane Patrick Steeves, Junior, Engineering
  • Jessica Anne Waller, Senior, Engineering

Holts Summit

  • Kyle E Conley, Junior, Education
  • Brent A Elliott, Junior, Engineering
  • Eric David Helton, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Lindsey Diane Holt, Senior, Health Professions
  • Kelsey Ann Keeven, Junior, Business
  • Rachel A Pattyson, Senior, Education
  • Zachary Seth Ragain, Senior, Engineering
  • Andrew J Shannon, Senior, Engineering
  • Shannon Lea Ann Sydow, Senior, Nursing
  • Kendra R Taylor, Senior, Arts & Science

Kingdom City

  • John E Atkinson, Senior, Business


  • Luke Evan Williamson, Senior, Arts & Science

New Bloomfield

  • William Joseph Cochran, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Nikolas Alexander Wilkinson, Senior, Engineering


  • Alyssa Mae Reynolds, Sophomore, Natural Resources


  • Katherine Odessa Irwin, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Rebecca Lynn Martin, Senior, Health Professions
  • Hali Kai Oberdiek, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Todd Allen Witt, Senior, Engineering


  • John Jake Levi Anderson, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Michael Edward Jenkins, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Eric Allen Krampe, Senior, Education

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).