Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Jakob Andrew Wiig, Freshman, Arts & Science


  • Theresa Ann Berens, Junior, Journalism


  • Ben Robert Harms, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Caitlin Michelle Steffen, Freshman, Journalism


  • Courtney Leigh Chambers, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Katie Lynn Freehling, Freshman, Journalism
  • Caitlin Bowles Lukin, Sophomore, Journalism
  • Jennifer Lynne Petersen, Junior, Arts & Science


  • Monica Lynn Boulay, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Joseph Andrew Bradley, Junior, Journalism
  • Madeline Marguerite Brown, Freshman, Journalism
  • Jill Marie Lange, Senior, Health Professions
  • Rachel Michele Preston, Freshman, Human Environment Science
  • Claire Connor Taylor, Sophomore, Journalism


  • Tyler David Waddington, Freshman, Business


  • Lyndey Christine Brock, Senior, Journalism

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).