Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Melissa Lynn Coil, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Jessica Lee Nelson, Senior, Education

Clifton Hill

  • Robin Elizabeth Howard, Senior, Health Professions


  • Stephanie Elise Barnes, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Claudia Melina Malvaceda, Junior, Arts & Science


  • Whitney Sue Lewis, Senior, Journalism
  • John Daniel Wilhite, Sophomore, Arts & Science


  • Megan Kay Bradshaw, Senior, Human Environment Science
  • Sarah E Burroughs, Senior, Human Environment Science
  • William Kyle Cleeton, Senior, Business
  • Allicia Marie Croney, Freshman, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Nathaniel Steven Divers, Freshman, Journalism
  • Vance Frederick Downing, Senior, Education
  • Jared Stephen Embree, Junior, Engineering
  • Matthew Ryan Evans, Senior, Engineering
  • Ellie D Koehly, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Kara N Oberkrom, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Tessa Lynn Payne, Senior, Health Professions
  • Margaret Elaine Pfaff, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Jason C Shelby, Sophomore, Engineering
  • Ryan Michael Snodgrass, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Laura A Stitzer, Junior, Education
  • Matthew C Wheeler, Junior, Engineering

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).