Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Rachel Ann Bartholomew, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources


  • Andrew Michel Bechtel, Freshman, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Ashley Anne Briggs, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Peter M Brock, Junior, Business
  • Daniel Paul Cook, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Ryan James Donnelly, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Keely Dawn Haynes, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Kimberly Joyce Zocher Hubbard, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Kaitlyn Kay Maurer, Junior, Journalism
  • Monica Lynn Morlan, Freshman, Human Environment Science


  • Brigid Eileen Foley, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Tiffany Janelle Miller, Freshman, Business
  • Kelsey Lynn Weis, Freshman, Arts & Science


  • Brenda M Arnold, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources

Garden City

  • Kelli Anne King, Senior, Arts & Science


  • Katherine Elizabeth Bohnert, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Kate Olivia Bruens, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Chelsea M Clarke, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Allison M Diehl, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Dana M Gaydusek, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Gursharn S Khehra, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Ashley B Livingston, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Taylor Ray Moreland, Freshman, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Cassandra Jo Murphy, Junior, Natural Resources

Lake Winnebago

  • Scott Michael Haefele, Senior, Engineering
  • Melissa Marie Kelly, Senior, Nursing
  • Paul Andrew Rolfe, Senior, Journalism


  • Eric Bradley Brewster, Sophomore, Natural Resources
  • Jaclyn E Du Vall, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Chelsea Megan Hawkins, Freshman, Education
  • Asa Montana Shaffer, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Nikole Lyn Steele, Senior, Education

Pleasant Hill

  • Tyler James Beck, Sophomore, Education
  • Megan R Boyd, Freshman, Nursing
  • Michael K Eagleburger, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Nicole Jean Fenton, Sophomore, Nursing
  • Zachary Wayne Fleeman, Junior, Engineering
  • Ross Joseph Hartter, Junior, Engineering
  • Angelique Emma Moore, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Sarah J Potter, Sophomore, Nursing
  • Laura Ann Robbins, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Alyssa Baily Sherwood, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Matthias John Young, Senior, Engineering


  • Scott R Benus, Junior, Engineering
  • Michelle Renee Buechler, Senior, Education
  • David M Casto, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Lauren E Christopherson, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Scott Thomas Cunningham, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Addison James Earhart, Sophomore, Engineering
  • Jared V Grice, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Lucinda   Grim, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Jana Lee Hainey, Senior, Journalism
  • Carl R Hicks, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Alexander Paul Ingram, Junior, Engineering
  • Stacy Ann Jungman, Senior, Human Environment Science
  • Jacob Robert Kunce, Senior, Engineering
  • Rachel A Kunce, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Megan Beth Marlborough, Senior, Health Professions
  • Christopher Michael Mathis, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Joseph Robert Morris, Senior, Engineering
  • Stacey Gwen Schneider, Freshman, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Steven George Shaw, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Shannon E Strickfaden, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Andrew Patrick VanHooser, Senior, Arts & Science

Village Of Loch Lloyd

  • Sean R Haynes, Senior, Business

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).