Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Megan Elizabeth Anderson, Junior, Social Work
  • Sarah Davison Carney, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Alyson Evan Walker, Sophomore, Journalism


  • Xavier Jonathan Billingsley, Freshman, Journalism


  • Katherine E Jones, Junior, Health Professions


  • Alyssa Jordan Broyles, Sophomore, Journalism
  • Emily Paige Flores, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Lori May Halvorson, Senior, Engineering


  • Scott Martin Loyd, Senior, Arts & Science


  • Brianna Gail Rae, Sophomore, Health Professions

Hot Springs

  • Jordan Chalmers, Freshman, Arts & Science


  • Katlyn M Commerford, Freshman, Agr-Food & Nat Resources

Little Rock

  • RaeShara Diana Brown, Junior, Human Environment Science
  • William John Ripling Guldin, Junior, Journalism
  • Sarah Elise Karney, Freshman, Journalism
  • Alice Patricia Lindley, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Allyson Brewer Pittman, Senior, Journalism

Mountain Home

  • Quincie Shana Kelly, Freshman, Health Professions

North Little Rock

  • Shannon Amanda (Amy) Perry, Junior, Journalism


  • Adam Zvanut Hasik, Freshman, Arts & Science

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).