Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Scott Lee Barry, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Dara Lynn Boardman, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Allison N Robinett, Junior, Nursing


  • Adrienne Marie Allain, Senior, Arts & Science

Gravois Mills

  • Cassie Jean Dennis, Sophomore, Business
  • Elizabeth Brooks Naylor, Sophomore, Business

Rocky Mount

  • Rebecca Ann Thomas, Junior, Business


  • Courtney M Bandeko, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Andrew Brenton Campbell, Senior, Human Environment Science
  • Courtney Renea Loganbill, Senior, Human Environment Science
  • Erik Jordan Loganbill, Junior, Business
  • Mallory Marie Schehr, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).