Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Rachel Ann Bartholomew, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources


  • Ashley Anne Briggs, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Peter M Brock, Junior, Business
  • Daniel Paul Cook, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Stephen Russell Douty, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Kimberly Joyce Zocher Hubbard, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Aubrey Kay Jones, Senior, Nursing
  • Kaitlyn Kay Maurer, Sophomore, Journalism
  • Molly Ryan Miller, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Ryan Ashford Spencer, Senior, Journalism
  • Zachary Robert Thacker, Junior, Engineering
  • Jessica Lee Verbanac, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Kelly Ann Watkins, Senior, Health Professions
  • Kyle Richard Wilmot, Senior, Engineering


  • Brigid Eileen Foley, Freshman, Arts & Science


  • Brenda M Arnold, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources


  • Carley Dawn Rose, Junior, Arts & Science

Garden City

  • Kelli Anne King, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Connie Lee Thompson, Senior, Human Environment Science


  • Chelsea M Clarke, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Allison M Diehl, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Jillian Nicole Hamilton, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Kelsey Marie McKinnis, Junior, Health Professions
  • Stephanie Christine Morriss, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Annalisha Elizabeth Phillips, Freshman, Arts & Science

Lake Winnebago

  • Andrea Marie Barnard, Sophomore, Education
  • Cory Russell Fischbach, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Tyler J Higginbotham, Senior, Engineering
  • Paul Andrew Rolfe, Senior, Journalism


  • Jaclyn E Du Vall, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Molly Katharine Hulsey, Senior, Journalism
  • Meredith Renae Nash, Junior, Human Environment Science
  • James Lee Russell, Senior, Engineering
  • Jonathan Michael Sandhu, Senior, Engineering
  • Josette Nicole Schneider, Senior, Education
  • Asa Montana Shaffer, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources

Pleasant Hill

  • Tyler James Beck, Freshman, Education
  • Michael K Eagleburger, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Zach Wayne Fleeman, Sophomore, Engineering
  • Ross Joseph Hartter, Junior, Engineering
  • Mary Ellen Josten, Senior, Nursing
  • Caroline Rose Lavelock, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Tanner S Meyer, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Matthias John Young, Senior, Engineering


  • Michelle Renee Buechler, Senior, Education
  • David M Casto, Junior, Engineering
  • Lauren E Christopherson, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Nichole Leigh Clark, Senior, Journalism
  • Addison James Earhart, Sophomore, Engineering
  • Rachael Renee Feuerborn, Sophomore, Business
  • Jared V Grice, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Jana Lee Hainey, Senior, Journalism
  • Holly Anne Hanover, Senior, Social Work
  • Carl R Hicks, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Rachel A Kunce, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Christopher Michael Mathis, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Joseph Robert Morris, Junior, Engineering
  • Joshua David Smith, Junior, Engineering
  • Natalie   Smith, Junior, Business
  • Nichole Janet Smith, Senior, Engineering
  • Shannon E Strickfaden, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Nicholas Anthony Walker, Sophomore, Arts & Science

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).