Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Christopher Neal Perry, Junior, 


  • Joshua Goss Chittum, Junior, 


  • Jeremy David McEwen, Senior, 


  • Lauren O Bachman, Freshman, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Clayton Lind Buckman, Senior, 
  • Ryan Joseph Dimmitt, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Mallory Lu Greenwell, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Lance Anthony Martin, Junior, 
  • Meredith A. Rash, Senior, 
  • Stacy E Youse, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources


  • Brett Douglass Craigmyle, Junior, 
  • Kyle Thomas Eckler, Sophomore, 
  • Brittney Lynette Gander, Sophomore, 
  • Scott Carson Ratliff, Junior, Business

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).