Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Katie D Bruning, Sophomore, 
  • Ashley Marie Leonard, Senior, 
  • Rachel Elaine Moore, Sophomore, 

High Hill

  • Divya Rajendrasinh Khengar, Senior, 

Montgomery City

  • Whitney Kathryn Bethel, Senior, 
  • Kaley Danielle Cobb, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Laura Katherine Frick, Senior, 
  • Kate Suzanne Krattli, Junior, 
  • Hilary Leann Leu, Senior, Nursing
  • Benjamin Matthew Nielson, Senior, 
  • Kylie Brianne Noe, Sophomore, Human Environment Science
  • Andrew L Porter, Sophomore, Business
  • Cara Elizabeth Weekley, Senior, 
  • Matthew Charles Witthaus, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources

Montgomery Cy

  • Katherine Ann Arens, Sophomore, 

New Florence

  • Jamie Adele Dickherber, Senior, Business
  • Christopher Michael Johnson, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Christine Suzanne Miller, Senior, 


  • Samantha Anne Blaue, Senior, 
  • Katie Marie Frank, Senior, 

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).