Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Daniel C Dalrymple, Senior, Engineering


  • Erin Elizabeth Perry, Senior, 
  • Brian Gene Yutz, Sophomore, Engineering

La Plata

  • Ashley Raye Bragg, Senior, 
  • Chelsey Lee Farrell, Senior, 


  • Kyle Anthony Besgrove, Senior, 
  • Tyler Coy Britt, Senior, 
  • Johnathon Stratton Brown, Senior, 
  • Julie Nicole Brown, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Abigail Neff Halley, Junior, Natural Resources
  • Daniel Rusk Hess, Senior, 
  • Paul Arthur Kothe, Senior, 
  • Derek James Petre, Senior, Engineering
  • Randi Jo Petre, Senior, 
  • Dominique Michelle Powe, Senior, 
  • David Galen Rehard, Junior, 
  • Leland Ross Rehard, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Megan Faye Rehard, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Lori Ann Reynolds, Junior, Business
  • Janessa Nicole Thurman, Junior, Human Environment Science

New Cambria

  • Matthew S Boone, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Charlotte D Jackson, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Sarah Beth Jackson, Senior, 

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).