Skip to main content
Skip to navigation

Cape Girardeau

The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.

Cape Girardeau

  • Tyler Patrick Banken, Senior, 
  • Trenton Donald Beckham, Sophomore, 
  • Lauren Suzanne Beussink, Senior, Health Professions
  • Kristen Leigh Boos, Senior, 
  • Aaron Robert Bornstein, Senior, 
  • Laura Michelle Browne, Junior, 
  • Matthew Bennett Cantrell, Sophomore, 
  • Brian A. Clarke, Senior, 
  • Jami Lynne Dement, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Catherine Lucy Devaney, Senior, 
  • Amanda Ferrell Dirnberger, Senior, 
  • Ashley Marie Dix, Junior, 
  • Aaron Jonathan Dohogne, Senior, Journalism
  • Ashly Nicole Ducharme, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Alexander Sean Eom, Sophomore, 
  • Danielle Elizabeth Fee, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Emily Anne Garner, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Dane Keith Gibson, Senior, Engineering
  • John Patrick Gile, Junior, 
  • Matthew David Hayes, Sophomore, Engineering
  • Brandon Wilson Holzum, Sophomore, 
  • Zachary Lee Hudson, Junior, 
  • Meghan Elizabeth Jones, Senior, 
  • Sarah Christine Kinnison, Sophomore, Health Professions
  • Nathaniel Gordon Kinsey, Sophomore, Engineering
  • Virginia Gabriela Kuntz, Sophomore, 
  • Joshua Thomas Lester, Senior, 
  • Taylor A McMillan, Freshman, Health Professions
  • Samuel Clayton Montgomery, Senior, 
  • Mattie Marie Neff, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Travis Austin Niswonger, Senior, 
  • Elizabeth Ale Nussbaum, Senior, 
  • Emily Elizabeth Ponder, Freshman, Journalism
  • Katherine Marie Powers, Senior, 
  • Paige A Pritchard, Freshman, 
  • Bojan   Radojcic, Junior, Journalism
  • David Timothy Randolph, Senior, Business
  • Kathryn B Renfrow, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Kyle Timothy Schade, Sophomore, 
  • Clayton S. Schermann, Senior, 
  • Brian Andrew Seabaugh, Senior, 
  • Ida Sonya Shafaie, Sophomore, 
  • Ashley Noelle Smith, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Jordan S Sneathen, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Allison Renee Toole, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Amanda Nichole Toole, Sophomore, Nursing
  • Andrea K Wilson, Freshman, 
  • John Henry Wolpers, Junior, 
  • Regina Denise Yarbrough, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Jordan Bishop Young, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • David Raney Zimmer, Sophomore, 


  • Matthew Thomas Henderson, Senior, 


  • Elizabeth Ann Benson, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Lauren Marie Berndt, Senior, 
  • Brooke A Beussink, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Katherine Suzanne Brown, Sophomore, 
  • Grant Lawrence Casteel, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Robert A Cheney, Sophomore, Engineering
  • Amanda J Craven, Sophomore, Education
  • Tyler M. Dumey, Senior, 
  • Shannon E Felker, Freshman, Engineering
  • Joseph Matthew Friedrich, Sophomore, 
  • Zachary Stuart Garrison, Senior, 
  • Nicholas James Garvey, Junior, Business
  • Jesse T Gregory, Senior, Engineering
  • Jennifer Eileen Hinkebein, Sophomore, Health Professions
  • Danielle Carla Hoffman, Junior, Education
  • Adam Kenneth Hosp, Senior, 
  • Paul J. Johnson, Senior, 
  • Matt Christopher Leadbetter, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Amber Nicole Leirer, Senior, 
  • Emily Louise Lewis, Junior, 
  • Andrew C Lorenz, Freshman, Business
  • Clarissa Rae Lorenz, Senior, 
  • Christopher M McCrate, Senior, 
  • Joseph Michael McCrate, Senior, 
  • Caitlin Payne McCuan, Senior, 
  • Rex A Meyr, Freshman, Engineering
  • Maria R. Oehl, Senior, 
  • Amanda Leigh Peiffer, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Curtis Tyler Profilet, Senior, 
  • Laura D. Puchbauer, Senior, 
  • Grant John Ressel, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Hannah Marie Rice, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Sarah Elizzabeth Riley-Land, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Allison J Schwent, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Charity Lynn Seyer, Senior, 
  • Rachel E Sprandel, Freshman, 
  • Zachary Ryan Williams, Junior, 


  • Ashley N. Bartels, Senior, 

Oak Ridge

  • Alicia Dawn Kellogg, Senior, 
  • Katherine M Miller, Senior, Journalism
  • Kia L Thomas, Freshman, Journalism


  • Jodie Marie Gipson, Sophomore, 

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).