Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Sally E Casteel, Senior, 


  • Derek Matthew Andes, Senior, 
  • Tucker Marshall Bartley, Senior, 
  • Joseph Robert Basnett, Senior, 
  • Emily A Baxter, Senior, Engineering
  • Matthew S Beaty, Senior, Engineering
  • Sarah Rose Bono, Senior, 
  • Madison Lurin Books, Sophomore, Business
  • Robert   Carroll, Senior, Nursing
  • Drew Glover Clardy, Junior, Engineering
  • Josie L Cozean, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Stacy Lynn Craighead, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Haden Ross Crumpton, Sophomore, Business
  • Danielle Renee Dacey, Senior, Engineering
  • Bridget Kristine Deforest, Junior, 
  • Kristan M DePriest, Junior, Health Professions
  • Sarah Whitney Evans, Junior, Engineering
  • Alex   Franklin, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Megan Leah Frost Smith, Freshman, 
  • John Thomas Gohring, Senior, 
  • Sarah Beth Gruber, Junior, Business
  • Meredith L Hackmann, Freshman, 
  • Gregory Martin Healy, Senior, Business
  • Lauren C Hegadorn, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Natasha Jean Hernandez, Junior, 
  • Andrew Joseph Hoover, Sophomore, Education
  • John Ryan Jacobs, Junior, 
  • Nicole   Kempker, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Joshua Christopher Kendrick, Sophomore, Engineering
  • Kelsy N Maddox, Sophomore, 
  • Emily Elizabeth Matthews, Senior, 
  • Megan Hart Maupin, Junior, Journalism
  • Claire E. Morris, Freshman, 
  • Gregory Scott Parris, Senior, 
  • Tim G Parris, Freshman, Nursing
  • Michael William Partington, Senior, Engineering
  • Jeffrey Alan Robertson, Senior, Engineering
  • Jaylyn B Salmons, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Brad   Uppinghouse, Senior, Arts & Science
  • O Andrew Van Engelenhoven, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Ona Elizabeth Whelove, Senior, Engineering
  • Nicole Marie Williams, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Kelli Jo Woodson, Senior, Business

Holts Summit

  • Adam Tyler McMorris, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Lacy Mae Miller, Senior, Business
  • Rachel A Pattyson, Sophomore, Education
  • Risa Nicole Perkins, Senior, 
  • Danielle Kristen Scheppers, Freshman, Engineering
  • Kaleb S Webb, Sophomore, 
  • Carly Allison Zimmerman, Junior, Health Professions

Kingdom City

  • Stephanie Leigh Brown, Senior, 


  • Ruth Erin Williamson, Junior, Nursing

New Bloomfield

  • Joe A Mosley, Senior, 


  • Ryan Joseph Reynolds, Sophomore, Human Environment Science


  • Gerald Wayne Altheuser, Freshman, 
  • Melissa Kay Hord, Sophomore, 
  • Dustin Bradley Smith, Junior, Engineering


  • Jordan E Anderson, Sophomore, 
  • Derek Lee Zerr, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).