Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Cayce Noel Hendrickson, Senior, Business

Dry Ridge

  • Amanda Christine Smith, Freshman, Health Professions


  • Sharlene Tamara Brady, Senior, Health Professions
  • Andrew M Jones, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Benjamin W Jones, Freshman, Arts & Science


  • Jennifer Taylor Ysteboe, Senior, 


  • Kyla Taylor Drozt, Junior, Journalism
  • Jackson Miles Kinkead, Junior, Journalism
  • Kristen Marie Reesor, Senior, Journalism
  • Serena Daniella Stoddard, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Benjamin Kenneth Weaver, Sophomore, Arts & Science


  • Brendan Nicholas Castiller, Sophomore, Arts & Science

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).