Skip to main content
Skip to navigation

New Jersey

The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Alexandra Lisa Schaberg, Senior, 


  • Jordan Ann Gore, Sophomore, Education


  • Joshua Irving Chodor, Sophomore, Journalism


  • Victoria Leigh Mueller, Senior, Business
  • Layne Morgan Silverman, Junior, Journalism


  • Mitchell Joseph Metheny, Junior, Natural Resources

Mount Laurel

  • Olivia Liu, Senior, Journalism
  • Celine Kor Pence, Sophomore, Journalism

Princeton Jct

  • Morgan Cosette Magid, Senior, Journalism

River Vale

  • Katharine Anne Roberts, Senior, Journalism


  • Alexis Carmela Cettina, Freshman, Journalism


  • Rachel Leigh Voigt, Junior, Business

Scotch Plains

  • Hannah Arielle Simon, Freshman, Journalism


  • Madeline Sarah Capodanno, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Alexander Cosimano Schiffer, Senior, Journalism

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).