Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Haley E. Gronniger, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Robin Cheyenne Healey, Junior, Arts & Science


  • Lauren Elisabeth Aldridge, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Kyle John Busch, Senior, 
  • Benjamin Nicholas Casey, Sophomore, Engineering
  • Avery Elizabeth Day, Senior, Engineering
  • Mary R Diekmeier, Freshman, Human Environment Science
  • Natalie Paige Roberts, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Alison Paige VanDiggelen, Junior, Social Work


  • Kirsten Allee Miller, Junior, Education


  • Jacob Hunter Addington, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Lucas Daniel Gatten, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Regan Mackenzie Hill, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Paris Faye Hutchison, Senior, Education
  • Austen Gayle McGranahan, Senior, Nursing
  • Jason Thomas McLoud, Senior, Engineering
  • Connor Alan Rowland, Sophomore, Engineering
  • Evan Michael Rowland, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Nathan Garrett Roy, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Riley J Shirk, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Anna Elise Skrade, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Lindsey Leanne Wilkerson, Sophomore, Journalism
  • Kristyn Elizabeth Young, Junior, Arts & Science

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).