Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Bethany Brianne Bragg, Senior, Education


  • Elizabeth Rose Bryan, Senior, Engineering
  • Derek Arthur Howard, Freshman, Engineering
  • Hailey Ann Lowrey, Junior, Education

Clifton Hill

  • Haiden Evan Harlan, Senior, Natural Resources


  • Camryn M Hunt, Freshman, Health Professions
  • Zane Scott Jacoby, Junior, Natural Resources


  • Rebecca Gaylene Burkhart, Junior, Business
  • Ryan Patrick Crutcher, Senior, 
  • Forest Scott Davidson, Senior, Engineering
  • Mohammed Esam Diab, Senior, Engineering
  • Andrew Lawrence Duncan, Sophomore, Engineering
  • Sophia Pinquet Faiella, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Billy Thomas Hackett, Senior, 
  • Spencer Ladd Nuhn, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Bhumika A Patel, Junior, Engineering
  • Brooklyn Ann Reynolds, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Tyler Joe Wilson Ridgway, Senior, 
  • Naomi Rose Rivera, Senior, Education
  • Elaina Anita Sells, Senior, Health Professions
  • Anna Katarina Wilcox, Senior, Education

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).