Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Mitchell Brent Hilsabeck, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources

Conception Junction

  • Kristina Rachelle Bliley, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Zachary Phillip Jermain, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Paige Marie Kelley, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Brooklyn Ann Stoll, Sophomore, Education


  • Tanner Luke Adkins, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources


  • Zach Daniel Callow, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources


  • Gage M Grispino, Freshman, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Ty Hunter Hilsabeck, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Leah Kirby Jasinski, Freshman, Health Professions
  • Meghan Elizabeth Klaas, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Clayton E Powell, Freshman, Human Environment Science
  • John Garrett Schenkel, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Jordan E. Sheehan, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Skyler Ammon Todd, Freshman, Engineering
  • Claire Ann Young, Senior, Human Environment Science


  • Cody Lee Schniedermeyer, Sophomore, Natural Resources

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).