Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Alexis Renae Lindsay, Junior, Health Professions
  • Ashley E Roberts, Freshman, Journalism


  • Jenna Nicole Akins, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Timothy Michael Akins, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Erik   Anderson, Senior, Engineering
  • Dane Jones Robertson, Freshman, Human Environment Science


  • Logan M Brinkley, Sophomore, Natural Resources


  • Kaitlyn Marie Coe, Sophomore, Nursing
  • Claire Elizabeth Dorrell, Sophomore, Business
  • Dalton Lane Fisher, Freshman, Business
  • Haley Elizabeth Herriman, Sophomore, Health Professions
  • Bryce Austin Jobson, Freshman, Health Professions
  • Timothy John Jordan, Senior, Education
  • Kate Eileen Peiffer, Sophomore, Engineering
  • Molly E Shoop, Freshman, Nursing
  • Hannah Arlene Smith, Junior, Health Professions
  • Haili Karen Teeter, Junior, Health Professions


  • Nolan William Kiehl, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).