Skip to main content
Skip to navigation

North Carolina

The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Stuart Lyle Fine, Freshman, Arts & Science


  • Douglas D Duckett, Junior, Human Environment Science

Chapel Hill

  • Christopher David Joseph, Sophomore, Journalism


  • Katherine Elizabeth Boguski, Sophomore, Human Environment Science
  • Lindsay Elizabeth Efken, Sophomore, Business
  • Caroline Angeline Finke, Freshman, Journalism


  • Anne Marie Hankins, Junior, Journalism

Fort Bragg

  • Abigale Judith Bresko, Freshman, Nursing


  • Cassandra Leigh McCorkle, Sophomore, Health Professions

High Point

  • Asher Helena Alt, Sophomore, Arts & Science

Indian Trail

  • Zachary Ross Cowart, Junior, Engineering


  • Allyson Taylor Conroy, Sophomore, Arts & Science


  • Devine Faith Utley, Freshman, Arts & Science

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).