Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Luke A. Sears, Senior, Engineering

Monroe City

  • Olivia Addison Crager, Sophomore, Health Professions
  • Kathryn Elizabeth Hancock, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Kody Michael Karr, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources


  • Eric Michael Bordeleau, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Paige Olivia Dye, Senior, 
  • Robyn Elizabeth Havens, Junior, Social Work
  • Paige R Mallory, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Edward Jacob Peak, Freshman, Arts & Science

Santa Fe

  • Baylee Carlene Sinclair, Freshman, Arts & Science


  • Devyn Layne Windsor, Senior, 
  • Trace Dylan Windsor, Freshman, Agr-Food & Nat Resources

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).