Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Trever Raymond Deardorff, Sophomore, Engineering
  • Sydney Anne Hoffman, Freshman, Agr-Food & Nat Resources


  • Tiffany June Brooks, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Quinten Moore Campbell, Senior, Engineering
  • Shengjie   Cao, Junior, Business
  • Ashlie Ayten Elver, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Oleksandra Valeriyivna Gubina, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Alexandra Sofia Larson, Sophomore, Journalism
  • Christina D Mayne, Senior, Health Professions
  • Luke Edward Pierce, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Petrina London Smith, Sophomore, Health Professions
  • Jason Angelo Weinzierl, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Craigin Elizabeth Wilson, Senior, Nursing
  • Brian William Zuiss, Senior, Engineering


  • Sydney Nichole Seba, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources


  • Jessica Dawnita Phillips, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Alexis Lynnea Giovanna Raffety, Sophomore, Health Professions

Garden City

  • Sarah R Frey, Junior, Journalism


  • Casey Elizabeth Cooper, Sophomore, Nursing
  • Abigail Lee Fisher, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Curtis Lee Grimes, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Laura Jayne Hamilton, Freshman, Nursing
  • Caleb Andrew Heid, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Kiara Marie Jackson, Junior, Journalism
  • John Donald Kusmec, Freshman, Business
  • Audrey Taylor Marshall, Junior, Arts & Science
  • George Jackson McCleave, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • James Morgan Penn, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Shayne Richard Smither, Freshman, Engineering
  • Olivia Skye Styron, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Kolton Robert Wiebusch, Sophomore, Natural Resources

Lake Winnebago

  • Carolina Rae Dugan, Junior, Health Professions
  • Matthew Lawrence Holecek, Sophomore, Engineering
  • Kelsey Marie May, Senior, 
  • Nathan James May, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Elizabeth Rae Meyer, Senior, Business
  • Brittany Ann O'Brien, Senior, 


  • Edward Cannon Henuber, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Jamie Renee Seibert, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Laura Marie Wiseman, Junior, Engineering

Pleasant Hill

  • Trevor Michael Bajkowski, Junior, Engineering
  • Collin Ray Boyd, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Hayley Elizabeth Cape, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Hannah Nichole Dustman, Sophomore, Journalism
  • Mysti-Ane Margaret Pearce, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Caitlin Elizabeth Rash, Freshman, Nursing
  • Daniel Walter Troiani, Senior, 
  • Trevor Logan Young, Sophomore, Business


  • Jamie Lorraine Berry, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Natalie Joy Bessette, Junior, Engineering
  • Alexander Cain Boyd, Junior, Business
  • Meghan Ann Duane, Senior, Journalism
  • Haley Renee Lampione, Sophomore, Human Environment Science
  • Quincy Madison Martin, Freshman, Nursing
  • Madelyn Kay Meehan, Sophomore, Natural Resources
  • Robert Skyler Miller, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Siri Dawn O'Day, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Ishita Rasik Patel, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Rebecca Kathern Scott, Freshman, Nursing
  • Brooke Alexandra Spalding, Freshman, Human Environment Science
  • Lauren Kayle Vannatter, Freshman, Human Environment Science
  • Tyler William Wornell, Sophomore, Journalism
  • Tyler Cole Zentz, Senior, 

Village Of Loch Lloyd

  • Ali Michelle Campbell, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • MaryKate   Hense, Sophomore, Business

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).