Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Jeremy Wayne Williams, Senior, Natural Resources


  • Emily Dawn Hover, Sophomore, Arts & Science

Poplar Bluff

  • Robyn Breanna Barks-Singer, Senior, Business
  • Ryan Wesley Brittingham, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Taylor Wade Burnett, Freshman, Engineering
  • Sarah Kaye Crites, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Carrie Lucile Davis, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Loren Lee Duckett, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Justin David Dunlap, Sophomore, Engineering
  • Kenneth Brock Eubanks, Freshman, Engineering
  • Colter Wayne Gaebler, Junior, Engineering
  • James Dalton Harmon, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Landon Taylor Jones, Freshman, Journalism
  • Aishwarya B Krishnan, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Marissa Kimberly McLane, Senior, Health Professions
  • Alexa Nicole Miller, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Tristan Robert Moncier, Freshman, Business
  • Christopher Lincoln Morse, Junior, Health Professions
  • Paul Anthony Rush, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Parker Nathaniel Ramsey Smith, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Shelly Rena White, Junior, Business

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).