Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Mackenzie Renee McGill, Senior, Health Professions


  • Caitlin Elizabeth Shogren, Junior, Journalism


  • Robert Johnson Bastemeyer, Sophomore, Engineering


  • Ashten Nicole Wheeler Shelton, Freshman, Human Environment Science

Oklahoma City

  • Jace Rock James, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Ruth Elizabeth Serven, Freshman, Journalism
  • Rachel Lynn Shuey, Freshman, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Andrew Price Welch, Freshman, Journalism

Sand Springs

  • Riley James Askew, Freshman, Arts & Science


  • James Patrick Jordan, Senior, Business
  • Allison Kay Newton, Freshman, Journalism
  • Joseph M. Proszek, Senior, Journalism
  • Blaine Evan Steck, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Abigail Nicole Theban, Junior, Journalism
  • Brittany Ann White, Senior, Health Professions

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).