Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.

Lake Sherwood

  • David Paul Mann, Sophomore, Journalism


  • Clare Marie Diester, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Elisabeth Marie Ward, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Megan Anne Westhoff, Senior, Business


  • Jonathan Kermit Abekasis, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Morgan Elizabeth Barton, Senior, Journalism
  • Rachel Lauren Bruns, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Kirkland Theodore Collias, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Tyler D Elder, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Jittaun Antreice Hardge, Sophomore, Nursing
  • Rachel Ann Moritz, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Scott Michael Nash, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Sara Louise Spoede, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Ethan Matthew Todd, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Leanna Marie Weaver, Freshman, Nursing

Wright City

  • Connor Vincent Abbott, Senior, Engineering
  • Abby Lori Marie Dreyer, Freshman, Health Professions
  • Lindsey Rae Kothe, Junior, Education
  • William Michael Schriener, Freshman, Natural Resources
  • Kevin Christopher Shive, Junior, Natural Resources
  • Jonathan W Steo, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).