Skip to main content
Skip to navigation

St. Francois

The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Krystal Renee Van Houten, Sophomore, Education

Bonne Terre

  • Celeste Nichole Blum, Sophomore, Engineering
  • Brianna Jade Burns, Sophomore, Health Professions
  • Brett Allen Willette, Senior, Business


  • Abby Marie Bender, Junior, Education
  • Karter Shipley Denman, Senior, Health Professions
  • Kayleigh Erica Dunn, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Brendan Matthew Gallagher, Junior, Health Professions
  • Adam Wescoat Halley, Senior, Natural Resources
  • Emily Marie Klaus, Freshman, Natural Resources
  • Ashley Nicole Leimkuehler, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Christopher Matthew Lutsch, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Megan Mae Matheny, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Robert Owen Pease, Senior, Engineering
  • Caitlin Rose Smith, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Olivia Elizabeth Marie Stricklin, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Tiffany Nicole Stricklin, Senior, Education

Park Hills

  • Gregory William Bonnell, Senior, Natural Resources
  • Morgan Elizabeth Knott, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Loyce Lynnette Nelson, Junior, Education

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).