Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • James F Biswell, Senior, Engineering
  • Hannah Kaye Boulden, Senior, Health Professions
  • Hollie Lea Boulden, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Tessa Jeannette Chambers, Freshman, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Zachary Tyler Cook, Freshman, Health Professions
  • Brittany Mae Elliott, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Elijah John Fortel, Junior, Natural Resources
  • Georgia Besodeiah Jent, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Kaleigh Nicole Monnig, Freshman, Health Professions
  • Kelsey Shaye Redden, Senior, Education
  • Marc Monroe Teeter, Junior, Engineering


  • Ian Taylor Crawford-Goss, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Traci-Lyn L. Payne, Junior, Journalism


  • Molly Ann Curry, Sophomore, Journalism
  • Morgan Jade Hoffman, Senior, Human Environment Science
  • Austin Daniel Sanders, Junior, Arts & Science

New Franklin

  • Calvin Conrath Fales, Senior, Engineering
  • Michelle Lynn Hull, Senior, Natural Resources
  • David Andrew Silvey, Freshman, Arts & Science

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).