Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Christopher Allen Bechtel, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Megan Michelle Bennett, Junior, Engineering
  • Parker Nash Benton, Junior, Health Professions
  • Kendra Renee Bishop, Junior, Nursing
  • Brady William Brock, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Tiffany June Brooks, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Quinten Moore Campbell, Sophomore, Engineering
  • Shengjie   Cao, Freshman, Business
  • Brett Michael Davis, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Ashlie Ayten Elver, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Shelby Ashton Enright, Senior, Education
  • Megan Elizabeth Fields, Senior, Health Professions
  • Oleksandra Valeriyivna Gubina, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Jason Douglas Horne, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Rachel Jayne Mears, Freshman, Human Environment Science
  • Cortney Elizabeth Park, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Luke Edward Pierce, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Mary Kathryn Pierce, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Courtney Ann Watkins, Senior, Health Professions
  • Alek Gene Willsey, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Craigin Elizabeth Wilson, Sophomore, Health Professions
  • Robert Edward Zuiss, Senior, Engineering


  • Blake Anthony Seba, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources


  • Katie Jean Hocker, Senior, Engineering

Garden City

  • Sarah R Frey, Freshman, Journalism


  • Hannah Camille Franz, Junior, Journalism
  • Jameson Allen Knox, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Mitchell Charles Morse, Junior, Business
  • Patrick Fleming Morse, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • David John Roth, Freshman, Education
  • Megan Christine Sturdevant, Junior, Human Environment Science

Lake Winnebago

  • Samantha Jo Belvin, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Kelsey Marie May, Junior, Nursing
  • John Benjamin Schaefer, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources


  • Eric Bradley Brewster, Senior, Natural Resources
  • Edward Cannon Henuber, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Derik Tyler Kincaid, Senior, Human Environment Science
  • Ethan Edward Morgan, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Pritesh Vinu Patel, Senior, Arts & Science

Pleasant Hill

  • Ashlea Elizabeth Bogner, Junior, Education
  • Jared David Burge, Sophomore, Engineering
  • Kaitlin Marie Flick, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Matthew Lee Gibbins, Senior, Engineering
  • Steven Blake Greufe, Freshman, Engineering
  • Robert Chirstopher Haffner, Senior, Engineering
  • Taylor Jean Louthan, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Julia Beth Pittman, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Heather Marie Roberts, Senior, Natural Resources
  • Amber Faith Sheppard, Senior, Business
  • Nichole Anna Sherwood, Sophomore, Arts & Science


  • Brannon Arnold Beck, Senior, Business
  • Jacob Tyler Boyce, Freshman, Engineering
  • Angela Mackenzie Brown, Freshman, Nursing
  • Joseph Tyler Burke, Senior, Business
  • Meghan Ann Duane, Sophomore, Journalism
  • Sarah E Emerick, Senior, Health Professions
  • Adam Ray Hitchens, Junior, Engineering
  • Sophia Sherrell Howard, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Vernon Percy Howard, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Erik Ivor Morris, Senior, Engineering
  • Michael Joseph Ortbals, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Laprichianna Shantey Tabron, Senior, Arts & Science

Village Of Loch Lloyd

  • Kyle Steven Schafer, Senior, Arts & Science

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).