Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Amanda Marie Bradley, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Dennis Zachary Lavy, Sophomore, Natural Resources
  • Brynn Kayla McGrath, Freshman, Health Professions
  • Hannah Kaye Myers, Sophomore, Health Professions
  • Morgan Ann Robinett, Senior, Human Environment Science
  • Caleb Collier Smith, Junior, Engineering
  • Kristen Marian Wiseman, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • David Allen Wright, Freshman, Arts & Science


  • Michelle Rae Anderson, Senior, Natural Resources
  • Mycheal S Anderson, Senior, Natural Resources
  • Cody J Attebery, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • John Sawyer Barden, Junior, Engineering
  • Eli Walker Bartley, Junior, Engineering
  • Ann Marie Callahan, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Dallas Jeffrey Fletchall, Senior, Engineering
  • Kelsey Shae Hickman, Sophomore, Nursing
  • Valarie Lenore Hosenfelt, Junior, Social Work
  • Matthew Gregory Kimminau, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Casey   Ladlie, Sophomore, Health Professions
  • Benjamin Nicholas Menke, Junior, Engineering
  • Sam Lynne Menke, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Elsa Rose Oestreich, Senior, Health Professions
  • Allison Marie Pierce, Freshman, Journalism
  • Marcos   Rios Hernandez, Freshman, Engineering
  • Kara Diane Roderick, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Brieanna K. Rohe, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Hannah Kate Salings, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Jenna Lee Salmons, Senior, Human Environment Science
  • Robbie Brandan Loi Shepherd, Junior, Arts & Science

Holts Summit

  • Bradley James Howard, Senior, Engineering
  • Elaine Catherine Merciel, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Shannon Margaret Merciel, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Samantha Ann Moody-Walker, Freshman, Nursing
  • Nicholas Christopher Pierson, Junior, Engineering
  • Kelli Jo Pursley, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Haley Patricia Reed, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Kelsey Ann Scheppers, Sophomore, Engineering
  • Zachary Wilson Schrimpf, Junior, Engineering
  • Emma Brynn Shannon, Sophomore, Nursing
  • Lucinda Pearl Stafford, Junior, Nursing

Kingdom City

  • Jared Andrew Graves, Sophomore, Engineering


  • Mallory Lynn Trammell, Senior, Health Professions

New Bloomfield

  • Mary Elizabeth Clark, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Jessica Elaine Forgy, Senior, Nursing
  • Lauren Alexandria Holland, Senior, Education
  • Alexandria Lea McDonald, Freshman, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Jennifer Rachelle Schumann, Junior, Business


  • Hali Kai Oberdiek, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Lindsey Nicole Whitt, Senior, Education


  • Megan Rae Williams, Senior, Health Professions

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).