Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Jessica Nicole Mensch, Senior, Journalism


  • Hannah Elizabeth Naia Titus, Freshman, Arts & Science

Paradise Valley

  • Andrew Stewart Kauffman, Junior, Journalism
  • Jessica Caroline Osborn, Freshman, Arts & Science


  • Amanda Kristine Byler, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Alexandra Hunter Chapel, Freshman, Nursing
  • Alyssa Shea Goldberg, Junior, Nursing
  • Ashley Nicole Goldberg, Senior, Journalism
  • Danielle Catherine Grucky, Sophomore, Nursing
  • Kara Maureen Ward, Freshman, Nursing


  • Abby Jayne Breidenbach, Freshman, Journalism
  • Heather Nicole Finn, Junior, Journalism
  • Emily Ann Glandon, Senior, Health Professions


  • Yuanyuan Li, Senior, Engineering


  • Celia Marie Ampel, Senior, Journalism
  • Megan Elizabeth Barnes, Freshman, Journalism
  • Lauren Jean Merideth, Junior, Journalism

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).