Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Cody Dawn Dawson, Freshman, Health Professions


  • Jesse Edward Everhart, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Laura J Wilsdorf, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources

Monroe City

  • Katherine Marie Foster, Senior, Human Environment Science
  • Blake Mitchell Greeves, Senior, Business
  • Brittany Morgan Greeves, Senior, 
  • Nathaniel J Grove, Junior, Engineering
  • Kathryn Elizabeth Hancock, Freshman, Journalism
  • Emily C Herron, Senior, Journalism
  • Tyler Joseph Mudd, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Robert Henry Sladek, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Jordan Yvonne Woodall, Sophomore, Health Professions


  • Heidi Martina Bordeleau, Senior, Education
  • Keith Michael Duncan, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Joshua James Ebbesmeyer, Freshman, Natural Resources
  • Alexander Norman Fodge, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Haley Nichole Nobis, Senior, 
  • Sarah Ann Ray, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Jennifer E Warbritton, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Dustin Guy Wilkerson, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources


  • Kristin Renee Elsberry, Senior, 

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).