Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Andrew Michel Bechtel, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Christopher Allen Bechtel, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Megan Michelle Bennett, Sophomore, Engineering
  • Kendra Renee Bishop, Sophomore, Nursing
  • Ryan James Donnelly, Senior, Engineering
  • Shelby Ashton Enright, Junior, Education
  • Megan Elizabeth Fields, Junior, Health Professions
  • Oleksandra Valeriyivna Gubina, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Keely Dawn Haynes, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Jason Douglas Horne, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Austin L Jackson, Senior, 
  • Trevor Ross Knight, Junior, Business
  • Taylor Renae Lind, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Taylor Aaron Lee Moore, Freshman, Nursing
  • Cortney Elizabeth Park, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Ashleigh Lauran Parrott, Freshman, Engineering
  • Luke Edward Pierce, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Mary Kathryn Pierce, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Courtney Ann Watkins, Junior, Health Professions
  • Alek Gene Willsey, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Craigin Elizabeth Wilson, Freshman, Nursing
  • Robert Edward Zuiss, Junior, Engineering


  • Kelsey Lynn Weis, Senior, 
  • Grace Elizabeth Willis, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources


  • Katie Jean Hocker, Junior, Engineering


  • Katherine Elizabeth Bohnert, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Kate Olivia Bruens, Senior, Business
  • Sara Ellen Margaret Clarke, Freshman, Human Environment Science
  • Kaytlyn Elizabeth Dahn, Freshman, Journalism
  • Hannah Camille Franz, Freshman, Journalism
  • Caleb Andrew Heid, Freshman, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Jacob Arthur Kreuer, Senior, Engineering
  • Samantha Pearl Lawson, Sophomore, Human Environment Science
  • Taylor Ray Moreland, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Mitchell Charles Morse, Sophomore, Business
  • Patrick Fleming Morse, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources

Lake Winnebago

  • Samantha Jo Belvin, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Kelsey Marie May, Junior, Nursing
  • Emiley Irene McCambridge, Senior, Business


  • Eric Bradley Brewster, Senior, Natural Resources
  • Chelsea Megan Hawkins, Senior, Education
  • Derik Tyler Kincaid, Junior, Human Environment Science
  • Ethan Edward Morgan, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Pritesh Vinu Patel, Senior, Arts & Science

Pleasant Hill

  • Tyler James Beck, Senior, 
  • Collin Ray Boyd, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Megan R Boyd, Senior, Nursing
  • Jared David Burge, Freshman, Engineering
  • Nicole Jean Fenton, Senior, 
  • Matthew Lee Gibbins, Junior, Engineering
  • Robert Chirstopher Haffner, Senior, Engineering
  • Julia Beth Pittman, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Amber Faith Sheppard, Junior, Business
  • Alyssa Baily Sherwood, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Nichole Anna Sherwood, Freshman, Arts & Science


  • Colter Aaron Anstaett, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Brannon Arnold Beck, Junior, Business
  • Scott R Benus, Senior, 
  • Joseph Tyler Burke, Junior, Business
  • Meghan Ann Duane, Freshman, Journalism
  • Autumn Crystal Elliott, Senior, Nursing
  • Sarah E Emerick, Senior, Health Professions
  • Rachel A Kunce, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Erik Ivor Morris, Senior, Engineering
  • Michael Joseph Ortbals, Freshman, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Michael Ernest Van Hooser, Senior, Nursing

Village Of Loch Lloyd

  • Laura Sandra Hense, Freshman, Business

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).