Skip to main content
Skip to navigation

New York

The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.

Ballston Spa

  • Emily Lynne McNutt, Sophomore, Arts & Science


  • Patricia Lauren Bale-Crowder, Sophomore, Arts & Science


  • Samantha Maria Anzalone, Freshman, Arts & Science

East Amherst

  • Corrin isabella Genovese, Freshman, Arts & Science


  • Samuel Aaron Korotkin, Senior, Journalism

Hopewell Junction

  • Marielle Denise Lefloch, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources


  • Kelly Dignon, Junior, Education

Old Bethpage

  • Alex Mitchell Silverman, Junior, Journalism

Saratoga Springs

  • Michael David Hughes, Sophomore, Arts & Science


  • Emily Fox Scott, Sophomore, Journalism

Staten Island

  • Sherman Isaac Fabes, Senior, Journalism


  • Jonathan Andrew Plotkin, Sophomore, Journalism

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).