Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Kayla Marie Blevins, Senior, Journalism


  • Kellen Broderick Bounous, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Maggie Ann Costley, Junior, Education
  • Sarah E Dahlstrom, Senior, 
  • Jacques Steven Du Plessis, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Brianna Sherie Petersen, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Farah Ghazanfar Qureshi, Junior, Human Environment Science
  • Sean Ghazanfar Qureshi, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Andrew Dean Sligar, Freshman, Engineering
  • Hannah F Sperandio, Junior, Arts & Science

Mount Vernon

  • Franklin Vandiver T Cheek, Junior, Natural Resources
  • Michelle A Curl, Senior, Human Environment Science
  • Aubrey Elizabeth Ellison, Freshman, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Jaron Chaz Lester, Senior, Education

S Greenfield

  • Taylor Jordan Walters, Junior, Human Environment Science

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).