Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Laura Elizabeth Carr, Junior, Health Professions
  • Sarah Jo Curtis, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Aaron R Earley, Senior, Social Work
  • Mitchell Gene Hatten, Sophomore, Journalism
  • Caroline Rose Lowenstein, Sophomore, Health Professions
  • Tucker P Morrison, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Allison Kristin Murphy, Senior, Engineering
  • Daniel F O'Connor, Senior, Business
  • Kelly Marie Thompson, Junior, Health Professions
  • Zachary Kane Wiechman, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Bailey A Wolfe, Senior, Nursing
  • Shelby Lee Wolfe, Sophomore, Arts & Science


  • Johnna Renae Garrett, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources


  • Stephen Christopher Jones, Senior, Engineering


  • Bridget Nicole Elder, Senior, Health Professions
  • Bennett P. Grooms, Sophomore, Natural Resources
  • Maxwell W Noe, Senior, Arts & Science
  • James Aaron Rush, Senior, Engineering


  • Tyler Roy Hogle, Freshman, Engineering
  • Laura Katheryn Taylor, Sophomore, Human Environment Science
  • Elliott Geoff Watkins, Sophomore, Arts & Science


  • Elyssa Danielle Wren, Freshman, Agr-Food & Nat Resources

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).