Skip to main content
Skip to navigation

North Carolina

The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Nathaniel Hayse Prevette, Sophomore, Nursing

Chapel Hill

  • Armeen Firoz Mistry, Junior, Journalism

Fuquay Varina

  • Christopher Paul Blessing, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Traci L Fehnel, Junior, Natural Resources

Holly Springs

  • Jessica Christine Sturm, Senior, Education


  • Elizabeth Anne Strickert, Junior, Journalism

Oak Ridge

  • Kasandra Kathleen Bienhoff, Freshman, Arts & Science


  • Emily Laroque Lewis, Senior, Journalism

Tarawa Terrace

  • Stephen McCristy Waite, Sophomore, Human Environment Science


  • Garrett Damron Evans, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Matthew Ryan Miller, Sophomore, Nursing

Winston Salem

  • Daniel James Shar, Senior, Journalism

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).