Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Melissa Jean Leneweaver, Sophomore, Journalism

Fountain Hills

  • Benjamin Lee Owens, Sophomore, Journalism

Paradise Valley

  • Allison Taylor Smith, Senior, Nursing


  • Samuel Lawrence Gause, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • James A Madi, Senior, Post-Baccalaureate
  • Brett James Nicholas, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Bonnie Joy Thomas, Senior, Journalism
  • Christopher Kavanagh Wolf, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Jenna Marie Woods, Junior, Education


  • William Maxwell Walker, Sophomore, Journalism


  • Parker K Leppien, Junior, Journalism
  • Rachel Alexandra Ripley, Freshman, Human Environment Science


  • Helena Marie Kooi, Freshman, Journalism
  • Hannah Marie Ritchie, Senior, Journalism

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).