Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • John A Gaughan, Senior, 
  • Zachary S Lene, Senior, 


  • Daniel C Dalrymple, Senior, Engineering


  • Brian Gene Yutz, Sophomore, Engineering

La Plata

  • Ashley Raye Bragg, Senior, Nursing
  • Chelsey Lee Farrell, Senior, 


  • Tyler Coy Britt, Senior, Education
  • Daniel Rusk Hess, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Jennifer Diane Hoover, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Paul Arthur Kothe, Senior, Education
  • Amber Joy Laughlin, Senior, 
  • Kayla Elaine Murphy, Junior, Education
  • Dominique Michelle Powe, Junior, 
  • David Galen Rehard, Junior, 
  • Leland Ross Rehard, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Megan Faye Rehard, Sophomore, 
  • Laura Elizabeth Stockamp, Junior, Nursing
  • William Gregory Surapaneni, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Janessa Nicole Thurman, Sophomore, Social Work

New Cambria

  • Matthew S Boone, Junior, 
  • Charlotte D Jackson, Freshman, 
  • Sarah Beth Jackson, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).