Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Hannah B Clark, Freshman, Arts & Science


  • Lindsey Ann Bagby, Junior, 
  • Sara L Bryant, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Jennifer S Burton, Freshman, 
  • Charles D Keating, Freshman, Arts & Science


  • Natalie Nicole Enneking, Freshman, 
  • Kirshten Elyse Johnston, Junior, Arts & Science

Knob Noster

  • Paolo Malsi Angeles, Junior, 
  • Andrew Kyle Stauffer, Senior, Engineering
  • Rebecca Jane Welly, Junior, Natural Resources


  • Zachary Amos Kohl, Senior, Education


  • Molly Marie Ersland, Junior, Journalism
  • Timothy Andrew Hoemann, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Sarah Ann Kazy, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Christopher Reed Kirkendall, Sophomore, Engineering
  • Calvin Darnell Lewis, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Cassandra Lynn May, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Robert D Nelson, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Sarah Anne Nussbaum, Freshman, 
  • Kirk Everett Payne, Freshman, Business
  • Blanche Nicole Swisher, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Lauren N Talley, Senior, 
  • Katrina Dale Tauchen, Senior, Journalism
  • Nathan Edward White, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Amanda Lynn Whitney, Senior, 
  • Lauren Maureen Zelazek, Senior, 

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).