Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Barbara C Bast, Senior, Health Professions
  • Leanne Marie Bowers, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Laura Michelle Buck, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Emily Louise Burchwell, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Joshua Ryan Davis, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Lauren Nicole Eckenrod, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Meghan Elizabeth Engel, Junior, Human Environment Science
  • Rachel E Firle, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Ashley Ann Gordon, Junior, Education
  • Daniel L Handley, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Laura K Handrahan, Freshman, 
  • Adrienne N Heilich, Senior, Education
  • Carena R Heilich, Sophomore, 
  • Jessica Rose Heilich, Senior, Business
  • Jeff E Horn, Senior, 
  • Sumner Tristan Hunnewell, Freshman, Engineering
  • Sarah Jo Keeven, Senior, 
  • Fred Jacob Kohut, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Jennifer Ann Miller, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Kelly Lynn Mottaz, Senior, Natural Resources
  • Bridget Ann Niebruegge, Junior, 
  • Naomi Lyn Stevens, Freshman, Journalism
  • Kristy Lee Watkins, Senior, Arts & Science
  • James Z Windham, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Michael A Zeiter, Freshman, Business
  • Mandee M Zervas, Senior, Health Professions


  • Kyle Nolan Bettlach, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Jessica Elaine Eggler, Freshman, Health Professions
  • Charli R Herrell, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Lindsey Marie Moore, Sophomore, Health Professions
  • Erin Ashley Pries, Sophomore, Journalism
  • Jacqueline Kaye Selsor, Senior, Health Professions
  • Amanda R Staely, Freshman, Arts & Science


  • Ashley Lynn Blaser, Freshman, Arts & Science

Cedar Hill

  • Clinton Michael Boyd, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Christina M Smercina, Freshman, Nursing
  • Lance R Struckhoff, Junior, Engineering
  • Erika M Zehner, Senior, Human Environment Science

Crystal City

  • Monique E Cherry, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Jennifer Sue Null, Sophomore, Engineering
  • Derek P Zimmermann, Senior, Engineering

De Soto

  • Jessica Dianne Anderson, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Megan Marie Chronister, Senior, Education
  • Nathanael Andrew Ellis, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Richard G Gannon, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Craig Michael Leftridge, Junior, Business
  • Amy Danel Russell, Senior, 
  • Carrie Catherine Schmitt, Senior, Engineering


  • Sara Jane Nelson, Senior, 


  • Emily M Bennett, Senior, 
  • Daniel Michael Bittick, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Robert Jason Brennan, Junior, 
  • Lauren Brittany Nicole DeMarco, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Kyle Wayne Ervin, Sophomore, Engineering
  • Sarah Jean Flagg, Sophomore, Journalism
  • Mylissa K Hites, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Tracy D Johnson, Senior, 
  • Patrick Spencer Johnston, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Elizabeth Ann Koreckij, Senior, Business
  • Dana Nicole Kuttenkuler, Senior, Education
  • Leslie Jo Kuttenkuler, Junior, Nursing
  • William Bradford Lindwedel, Senior, 
  • Chuan Yang Liu, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Patrick Michael Lockwood, Sophomore, 
  • Trevor Ryan Mc Williams, Freshman, Engineering
  • Kyle Lawrence Mooney, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Justin Michael Siebert, Sophomore, Engineering
  • Jonathan Edward Skrabacz, Senior, 


  • Emily Marie Hayes, Freshman, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Scott David Parsons, Senior, Journalism
  • Kacey Ellen Walter, Sophomore, Arts & Science

High Ridge

  • Emilee Michelle Camden, Freshman, Nursing
  • Amanda Marie Duessel, Sophomore, Nursing
  • Sarah M Elgin, Freshman, 
  • William Condren Herbert, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Donald Lee Hong, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Natalie Joy Lauer, Senior, 
  • Laura Marie Milligan, Sophomore, Nursing
  • Jessica Nadine Reed, Senior, Education
  • Leah Nicole Stanko, Sophomore, 


  • Melissa Rose Boehm, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Ryan David Cooper, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Paul Steven Flo, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Stephanie Patricia Heidt, Senior, Nursing
  • Brandon Nathan Hester, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Jill K McInnis, Junior, Education
  • Stephanie A Nelson, Sophomore, 
  • Gregory N Schreckenberg, Senior, Engineering
  • Marybeth Louise Wilson, Junior, Health Professions

House Springs

  • Jessica Louise Booth, Sophomore, 
  • Cara Lee Dennert, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Emily Christine Eickmeyer, Sophomore, Education
  • Curtis Dean Gonzales, Sophomore, Business
  • Linsey   Krafve, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Vito Gerard Krischke, Freshman, Engineering
  • Evlynn Colleen Macdonald, Sophomore, Nursing
  • Erin Heather McKenzie, Junior, Engineering
  • Daniel Allen Pounds, Senior, Engineering


  • Adam M Archambeault, Freshman, Engineering
  • Ashley Marie Bollmann, Junior, Arts & Science
  • James Benjamin Christ, Sophomore, Natural Resources
  • Timothy William Downey, Sophomore, Business
  • Chad Michael Godsey, Senior, 
  • Zachary D Gotsch, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Meaghan   Herrell, Senior, Health Professions
  • Jeffrey Jackson Hillis, Senior, 
  • Elizabeth H Horvath, Freshman, Engineering
  • Samantha Jean Kempf, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Becky Earlene Kifer, Senior, Journalism
  • Timothy Allen King, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Matthew Joseph Lane, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Katie L Manaois, Freshman, Engineering
  • Melissa J Meyer, Freshman, Health Professions
  • Nicole Danielle Niewald, Senior, 
  • Sarah Nicole Parrott, Senior, 
  • Hilary Christine Roth, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Donald G Schartman, Junior, Engineering
  • Jeff Michael Stoffey, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Christine M Wagner, Senior, Nursing
  • Nichole Renee Werner, Senior, Business
  • Cassandra D White, Freshman, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Aaron Joseph Wilkerson, Junior, 
  • Ryan Joseph Yager, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Laura Ann Ziegler, Junior, Health Professions


  • Courtney   McCutchen, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Timothy R Nickless, Senior, 
  • Terrill Christine Soutiea, Sophomore, 

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).