Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Rachel Ann Bartholomew, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources


  • Ashley Anne Briggs, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Peter M Brock, Freshman, Business
  • Daniel Paul Cook, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Tyler M Dickerson, Senior, 
  • Alissa Michelle Evers, Senior, Education
  • Aubrey Kay Jones, Junior, Nursing
  • Nicole Cecilia Radovich, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Richard Shannon Smith, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Zachary Robert Thacker, Sophomore, Engineering
  • Kelly Ann Watkins, Sophomore, Health Professions
  • Kyle Richard Wilmot, Junior, Engineering


  • David Edward Willis, Junior, Arts & Science


  • William W Floyd, Freshman, Business


  • Brad Dean Arnold, Junior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Brenda M Arnold, Freshman, Agr-Food & Nat Resources


  • Jonathan Taylor Beeman, Senior, Business
  • Allison M Diehl, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Jillian Nicole Hamilton, Junior, 
  • Michael Justin Keck, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Kelsey Marie McKinnis, Sophomore, Education
  • Stephanie Christine Morriss, Junior, 
  • Alice Marie Roach, Senior, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Danielle Lea Roach, Junior, Business
  • Matthew L Sherman, Junior, Journalism
  • Brian Christopher Thayer, Freshman, Arts & Science

Lake Winnebago

  • Andrea M Barnard, Freshman, Education
  • Melissa Marie Kelly, Sophomore, Nursing
  • Amanda Justine McCambridge, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Amanda Michelle Mencl, Junior, 
  • Paul Andrew Rolfe, Freshman, Journalism


  • Josette Nicole Desneux, Senior, Education
  • Melissa Ann Hayden, Senior, Business
  • Molly Katharine Hulsey, Junior, Journalism
  • Meredith Renae Nash, Sophomore, Human Environment Science
  • Jonathan Michael Sandhu, Senior, Engineering
  • Catherine Anne Stranimier, Senior, Arts & Science

Pleasant Hill

  • Ashley D. Ebert, Senior, Health Professions
  • Cecilia Marie Evans, Freshman, Journalism
  • Zach Wayne Fleeman, Freshman, Engineering
  • Ross Joseph Hartter, Freshman, Engineering
  • Robert G Horne, Freshman, Business
  • Mary E Josten, Junior, 
  • Caroline Rose Lavelock, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Zachary Allan Lee, Senior, Business
  • Douglas Michael Seacord, Senior, 
  • Harrison Hendrix Smith, Freshman, 
  • Matthias John Young, Junior, Engineering


  • Beth Shanna Carpenter, Senior, Arts & Science
  • David M Casto, Freshman, Engineering
  • Hannah Marie Earhart, Junior, Health Professions
  • Sarah Kay Farrell, Senior, 
  • Rachael Renee Feuerborn, Freshman, Business
  • Kristopher Joseph Gustafson, Sophomore, Business
  • Jana Lee Hainey, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Timothy A Hazlett, Junior, Engineering
  • Jenna Lynn Hughes, Senior, Education
  • Jarod L Kientz, Freshman, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Shauna Darcy Lightner, Senior, Education
  • Christopher Michael Mathis, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Joseph Robert Morris, Freshman, Engineering
  • Jessica S Pearcy, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Corey Dean Schneider, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Steven George Shaw, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Joshua David Smith, Sophomore, Engineering
  • Nichole Janet Smith, Junior, Engineering
  • Kayla Marie Strickfaden, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Shannon E Strickfaden, Freshman, Business
  • Andrew Patrick Vanhooser, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Michael Ernest Van Hooser, Senior, 

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).