Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Daytona Leeann Barker, Sophomore, 
  • Jamie Nicolle Floyd, Freshman, 
  • Christine Danielle Foster, Sophomore, Business
  • Lauren Anna Howard, Sophomore, Business


  • Derek Matthew Andes, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Amanda B Atterberry, Freshman, Nursing
  • Blake Evan Ballard, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Joseph Robert Basnett, Senior, 
  • Emily A Baxter, Senior, Engineering
  • Matthew S Beaty, Senior, Engineering
  • Stacy Lynn Craighead, Junior, 
  • Haden Ross Crumpton, Sophomore, Business
  • Tyler Allan Davis, Senior, 
  • Bridget Kristine Deforest, Junior, Human Environment Science
  • Kristan M DePriest, Junior, Health Professions
  • Tracy Lynn Edwards, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Sarah Whitney Evans, Sophomore, Engineering
  • Hannah E Frame, Sophomore, Arts & Science
  • Alex   Franklin, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Megan Leah Frost Smith, Freshman, Education
  • John Thomas Gohring, Senior, Engineering
  • Sarah Beth Gruber, Junior, Business
  • Meredith L Hackmann, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Matthew Alan Harris, Sophomore, Engineering
  • Audrey Leann Harrison, Freshman, 
  • Gregory Martin Healy, Junior, Business
  • Lauren C Hegadorn, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Andrew Joseph Hoover, Sophomore, Education
  • John Ryan Jacobs, Sophomore, 
  • Nicole   Kempker, Freshman, 
  • Joshua Christopher Kendrick, Freshman, 
  • Jessica Anne Kukal, Junior, Education
  • Ngoc M Le, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Kelsy N Maddox, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Emily Elizabeth Matthews, Senior, Education
  • Megan Hart Maupin, Junior, 
  • Claire E. Morris, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Jason Caleb Nickell, Junior, Arts & Science
  • Gregory S Parris, Senior, 
  • Michael William Partington, Senior, Engineering
  • Cory Jo Prasch, Senior, 
  • Jeffrey Alan Robertson, Senior, Engineering
  • Jaylyn B Salmons, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Doug Owen Spires, Junior, Engineering
  • Brad   Uppinghouse, Senior, Arts & Science
  • O Andrew Van Engelenhoven, Sophomore, 
  • Kelli Jo Woodson, Junior, Business

Holts Summit

  • Nathaniel H Hesse, Senior, Business
  • Lacy Mae Miller, Junior, 
  • Rachel A Pattyson, Freshman, 
  • Risa Nicole Perkins, Senior, Arts & Science
  • Zachary S Ragain, Freshman, Engineering
  • Diana E Redden, Senior, Education
  • Kyle Anthony Rowland, Senior, 
  • Carly Allison Zimmerman, Junior, Health Professions

Kingdom City

  • Brittany   Raney, Sophomore, Business

New Bloomfield

  • James Taylor Thatcher, Junior, 


  • Ryan Joseph Reynolds, Sophomore, Human Environment Science


  • Gerald Wayne Altheuser, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Melissa Kay Hord, Freshman, 
  • Todd Allen Witt, Sophomore, Engineering


  • Jordan E Anderson, Freshman, Agr-Food & Nat Resources

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).