Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.

Bella Vista

  • David Andrew Ubben, Junior, Journalism
  • Sara Marie Wirth, Junior, Arts & Science


  • Kristen Kathrine Conley, Senior, 


  • Katherine E Jones, Freshman, Health Professions


  • Kara Freverne Ebe, Senior, Business
  • Luke R Freeman, Sophomore, Journalism
  • Laurie Elizabeth McFall, Senior, 

Fort Smith

  • Andrew Gant Appleton, Junior, Journalism
  • Carly Suzanne Robertson, Junior, Journalism


  • Scott Martin Loyd, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Susan Rebecca Loyd, Senior, Arts & Science

Hot Springs

  • Sarah Sutton French, Junior, Journalism

Little Rock

  • RaeShara Diana Brown, Freshman, Arts & Science
  • Sharon Aileen Leakey, Freshman, Arts & Science


  • Caitlin Beth Short, Sophomore, Journalism

North Little Rock

  • Shayla Joyce Krile, Senior, 
  • Tyler Henry Lindsey, Freshman, Journalism
  • Brooke Alisa Tacker, Junior, 
  • Grant Alan Watkins, Freshman, Arts & Science


  • Sara Marie Bloomingkemper, Sophomore, Agr-Food & Nat Resources
  • Jeffrey Michael Dale, Junior, 


  • Elizabeth Myracle, Senior, 

West Fork

  • Irene Toll Schacter, Junior, 

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).